Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Azeele Plaza

1 rating

Horrible experience. They don?t even have foil clippers or a 00. I get my haircut every week at a barber and will be going to another place.

3 rating

Hair cut is pretty much average quality comapred to any other barber. The big downside is that if you do not download their app you can no longer sign in before you arrive. Meaning super long wait times and getting bumped in what would be a normal que system.

5 rating
  • 09/11/19
  • Hunter H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/BIcA4FqDIxns5eqGPuSPnA?hrid=HSC5kUnNpsePFCk3l6EpjA

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

1
Adam J. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience. They don?t even have foil clippers or a 00. I get my haircut every week at a ba"

3
Jeffrey J. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Hair cut is pretty much average quality comapred to any other barber. The big downside is that if yo"

5
Hunter H. | September 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/BIcA4FqDIxns5eqGPuSPnA?hrid=HSC5kUnNpsePFCk3l6EpjA"

5
Ray H. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Always great service. We've never had an issue with wait times and the stylist are all good. Four of"

5
Jill S. | August 7, 2019 Google

"My boys love Sports Clips!"

5
John W. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/BIcA4FqDIxns5eqGPuSPnA?hrid=RyhmOdFV4b_OAK6-MzyssQ"

5
nick i. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Misty is the best, best fade around"

5
Oceanside D. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Gabe L. | July 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/BIcA4FqDIxns5eqGPuSPnA?hrid=GnM0VIICPxEZcuWD237Mew"

5
Rob R. | July 8, 2019 Facebook

"Nicole is Awesome been going there for 6+ years best stylist you have!!"