Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Azeele Plaza

5 rating

Excellent Work done by Leah

1 rating

Walked in no one greeted me just asked if I signed in on an app and told me I wouldn't be able to get a haircut without an appointment made from an app...

5 rating

Great customer service!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Anudeep R. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Excellent Work done by Leah"

1
Eric I. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Walked in no one greeted me just asked if I signed in on an app and told me I wouldn't be able to ge"

5
Derek W. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Great customer service!"

5
Todd C. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Decided to come here vs. going to Great Clips, and glad I did. Christine did a wonderful job with my"

5
Chip M. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Very convenient! Friendly upbeat stylists! I'll be back again?"

5
Michael R. | January 29, 2019 Facebook

"Mikelle has been my go to for many years. Her attention to detail, product knowledge and my end resu"

5
Brady A. | January 7, 2019 Google

"Awesome place! Nice haircuts and many tvs!"

5
Charlie N. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"Been coming here for a few years. Amber is the best, but the other ladies do a great job if she's no"