Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Azeele Plaza

3 rating

For the last several years I've gotten most of my haircuts either here or the Sport Clips in South Tampa, but I won't be returning. Roughly a year ago or so they started pushing customers (at times rudely) to download their app. I have zero interest in downloading an app to get a haircut and I'm tired of having the conversation every time I go here. Beyond that my experiences here have been mostly positive so if the app thing doesn't bother you you'll probably have a good experience.

5 rating

Have tried A Lot of Sports clips locations around the Tampa Bay area.. This one is the only location, where I have not had a bad haircut yet by many different stylists.. Best location around!! Use the App to set appts in advance.. Walk-ins will take a while.

5 rating

Very friendly and personable staff, definitely recommend this location.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

3
James P. | March 13, 2020 Google

"For the last several years I've gotten most of my haircuts either here or the Sport Clips in South T"

5
Thomas B. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Have tried A Lot of Sports clips locations around the Tampa Bay area.. This one is the only location"

5
Hassan W. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Very friendly and personable staff, definitely recommend this location."

5
David C. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Cathryn makes the whole atmosphere fun and enjoyable. Very detailed in her work.. fade comes out per"

5
James L. | February 21, 2020 Google

"After relocating from Long Island, I had a hard time finding a spot that consistently delivered high"

5
Gregory S. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Daniel did a great cut, just as I wanted. Always great there!"

2
Free T. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I feel that I was just another person in line to get out of the way. As if, I was part of the ?payme"

4
Dave C. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Always very pleased with the result and with the pleasantness of the staff. My only complaint, and i"

5
Greg F. | January 29, 2020 Google

"all the ladies are great. use the app to check in and you never have to wait."

5
Larry I. | January 29, 2020 Google

"This is the best place in town. Best quality, best staff, best price! A genuinely relaxing and stres"